14054462_1103403956396588_8526063099671103866_oIt’s time to get new things moving along! Please welcome the brand new official Cryptics lineup:

Tino Valpa – Vocals
Taylor Beckemeyer – Guitar
Anthony Calderone – Bass
Andy Mattern – Drums

Andy [left] moved to New Hampshire all the way from Michigan to join permanently. Anthony Calderone [right] joins us from Groveland, MA and picked up bass duties putting me on standalone vocals from here on out. Taylor [back] has been with me since August 2015. It’s been 2 1/2 years since there’s been an official lineup. I’ve never been more excited to play with anyone than these guys. We’re all here for the same reasons. We’re all here for the right reasons. We’re very excited to bring you this new album and an absolutely packed 2016/17. Major thanks to Christian Moquin, Logan Miller & Chris Peters who filled in repeatedly to keep this all moving between lineups.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *